Shows

Date Venue Price
Wed 5 Oct Parish, Austin Parish, Austin Full Details Tickets
Thu 6 Oct Kessler, Dallas Kessler, Dallas Full Details Tickets
Sat 8 Oct 3rd & Lindsley, Nashville 3rd & Lindsley, Nashville Full Details Tickets
Tue 11 Oct Highline, New York Highline, New York Full Details Tickets
Thu 13 Oct Paradise, Boston Paradise, Boston Full Details Tickets
Fri 14 Oct The Phoenix, Toronto, Canada The Phoenix, Toronto, Canada Full Details Tickets
Sat 15 Oct On Air Studio, Cleveland On Air Studio, Cleveland Full Details Tickets
Mon 17 Oct Pyramid Scheme, Grand Rapids Pyramid Scheme, Grand Rapids Full Details Tickets
Tue 18 Oct Skully's Music Diner, Columbus Skully's Music Diner, Columbus Full Details Tickets
Thu 20 Oct Triple Rock Social Club, Minneapolis Triple Rock Social Club, Minneapolis Full Details Tickets
Sat 22 Oct Garrick Centre, Winnipeg, Canada Garrick Centre, Winnipeg, Canada Full Details Tickets
Mon 24 Oct Broadway, Saskatoon Broadway, Saskatoon Full Details Tickets
Tue 25 Oct Starlite Room, Edmonton, Canada Starlite Room, Edmonton, Canada Full Details Tickets
Wed 26 Oct The Gateway, Calgary, Canada The Gateway, Calgary, Canada Full Details Tickets
Fri 28 Oct Sugar Nightclub, Victoria, Canada Sugar Nightclub, Victoria, Canada Full Details Tickets
Sat 29 Oct Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver, Canada Commodore Ballroom, Vancouver, Canada Full Details Tickets
Sun 30 Oct Crocodile, Seattle Crocodile, Seattle Full Details Tickets
Tue 1 Nov GAMH, San Francisco GAMH, San Francisco Full Details Tickets
Wed 2 Nov Teragram Ballroom, Los Angeles Teragram Ballroom, Los Angeles Full Details Tickets
Thu 3 Nov Irenic, San Diego Irenic, San Diego Full Details Tickets