NEWS

Out Now

Out Now

Yeww! Live At Golden Retriever Studio is out now. We took some time late last year to record this...

read more
3 Moons Video

3 Moons Video

G’day everyone. Hope you are ok out there! In case you missed it, we made a video for our new song...

read more
Let’s Celebrate

Let’s Celebrate

Hey friends, join us on Instagram @boyandbear from 10pm BST, 2pm PDT and 5pm EDT 03.09.2020 and...

read more
Limit Of Love

Limit Of Love

Right now stages, audiences, tour buses, and the faces of our crew members are a distant dream, so...

read more
Harlequin Dream

Harlequin Dream

It's been 7 years since the release of Harlequin Dream, which was a real game changer for us in...

read more

TOUR

Latest Music

At Golden Retriever Studio

Following their 4th album, ‘Suck on Light’ (2019), Boy & Bear released ‘At Golden Retriever Studio’ on Sept 4, 2020. The Sydney 5-piece channeled their trademark warmth & rich harmonies into an acoustic LP including crowd favourites ‘Southern Sun’ & ‘Limit Of Love’.